Tuesday, February 19, 2019

“Based on our commitment to Catholic social teaching, Catholic Social Services of Montana provides for works of advocacy, compassion, pastoral outreach, education and social justice.”

Board of Directors

Most Rev George Leo Thomas, Bishop of the Diocese of Helena

Most Rev Michael Warfel, Bishop of the Diocese of Great Falls/Billings

Deacon Charles Harball, President

Deacon Mark Zenner, Vice President

Rev Joe Fleming, Secretary/Treasurer

Mike Mayott

Colleen Dunne

Rev David Wilkins

Monica Laeupple

Rev John Robertson, Ex-Officio

Very Rev Jay Peterson, Ex Officio

Debi Rolfing, Board Fellow

Ziggy Ziegler, Board Fellow