Monday, September 25, 2017

Helena Office

1301 11th Avenue
PO Box 907
Helena, MT 59624
helena@cssmt.org

Rosemary Miller : Executive Director width=

Rosemary Miller

Executive Director

(406) 442-4130
rosemary@cssmt.org
Stacey Spears : Administrative Assistant width=

Stacey Spears

Administrative Assistant

(406) 442-4130
stacey@cssmt.org
Katie Lamach : Wendy's Wonderful Kids width=

Katie Lamach

Wendy's Wonderful Kids

(406) 442-4130
katie@cssmt.org
Vince Matule : Confidential Intermediary width=

Vince Matule

Confidential Intermediary

(406) 442-4130
vince@cssmt.org
Allison Sever : Administrative Assistant width=

Allison Sever

Administrative Assistant

(406) 442-4130
allison@cssmt.org
Twila Costigan : Social Worker width=

Twila Costigan

Social Worker

406-442-4130
twila@cssmt.org
Senja Linjanen : Executive Assistant width=

Senja Linjanen

Executive Assistant

406-442-4130
senja@cssmt.org

Billings Office

1048 North 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101
billings@cssmt.org

Michelle Perlick : Social Worker width=

Michelle Perlick

Social Worker

406-252-3399
michelle@cssmt.org

Great Falls Office

410 Central Avenue, Ste 601
Great Falls, MT 59401
greatfalls@cssmt.org

Missoula Office

420 West Pine Street
Missoula, MT 59802
missoula@cssmt.org

Jenny Greenwood : Social Worker width=

Jenny Greenwood

Social Worker

406-728-5429
jenny@cssmt.org